Teacher Email

Teacher

Email

Subject

Afsari, Sahar [email protected] ELA 8th Grade
Alvarado, Cinthia [email protected] ELA 7th Grade 
 Antos, Sean [email protected] Sch. Psy. 
Barney, Monique [email protected]  PE 
Barrios Mendez, Norman [email protected] SDC-M/M 
Brown, Danya d[email protected] ELA 6th Grade
Carter, Darlene [email protected]  RSP 6th Grade 
Cervantes, Ben b[email protected] Cadet Corps
 Christian, Susan  [email protected] RSP 7th Grade 
Constantino Sanchez, Cristina

crist[email protected]

Spanish
 Cruz, Jamie [email protected] History 7th Grade 
 Cutbirth, Sandra [email protected] Counselor
A - K
Destasio, Nicholas n[email protected] STEAM
Flores, Eric (Sub) [email protected] SDC-M/M
Forbes, Hugh [email protected] SDC-ED 
 Grissom, Edward [email protected]  Counselor
L - Z
Woodward-Holthaus, Hannah [email protected] RSP 8th Grade
Johnson, Mallorie [email protected] ELA 8th Grade
Lee, Michael [email protected] PE
McGarrah, Jolene [email protected]  Math 8th Grade
Medellin, Veronica [email protected] History 8th Grade
Medrano, Estephanie [email protected] Math 6th Grade
Montemayor, Todd [email protected] Band
Neu, Jeffrey j[email protected] History 7th Grade
Pandy, Philip philip.pandy@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Historyh
7th Grade
Pelayo, Mirasol mirasol.pelayo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math 8th Grade
Pickett, Martinique [email protected] ELA 7th Grade
Pinedo, Houng [email protected] Math 6th Grade
Singleton, Felisha [email protected] SDC-M/M
Soward, Marcus marcus.soward@sbcusd.k12.ca.us ELA 7th Grade
Stone, Crystal [email protected] Science 6th Grade
Thomas, Elizabeth elizabeth.thomas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Science 7th Grade
Valencia, Maria (Sub) [email protected] Science 7 Grade
Vaughn, Stephanie stephanie.vaughn@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Science 8th Grade
 Whisner, Sheryl [email protected] Library 
Williams, Natividad natividad.williams@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  
Wun, Claire [email protected] Science 7th Grade

1885 E. Lynwood Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 881-8280 | Fax: (909) 881-8285

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.