Admin

Teacher Email

Teacher

Email

Subject

Batie,Grace
Batie.Grace@sbcusd.k12.ca.us ELA Core 8th Gr
Brown,Danya Danya.Brown@sbcusd.k12.ca.us ELA/Hist 6th gr
Cervantes,Benjamin Benjamin.Cervantes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Cadet Corps
Constantino Sanchez,Cristina

Cristina.ConstantinoSanchez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Spanish
Destasio,Nicholas Nicholas.Destasio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us World History 7th Gr
Flores,Danielle Danya.Brown@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math 6th Gr
Hernandez,Jose Jose.Hernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math 8th Gr
Hood,Tiffany Tiffany.Hood@sbcusd.k12.ca.us AVID
Huerta Salgado,Yasmin Yasmin.HuertaSalgado@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math 7th Gr
Ibarra,Jessica Ibarra.Jessica@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Int. Science 8th Gr
Kostelecky,Debra Debra.Kostelecky@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Ancient Civ 6th Gr
Lee,Deborah Deborah.Lee@sbcusd.k12.ca.us ELA 8th Gr
Lee,Michael Michael.Lee@sbcusd.k12.ca.us PE
McGarrah,Jolene Jolene.McGarrah@sbcusd.k12.ca.us ExploElective
Medellin,Veronica Medellin.Veronica@sbcusd.k12.ca.us American Hist 8th Gr
Myers,Lorie Lorie.Myers@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 8th Gr M/M
Nash-Bey,LaTisha LaTisha.Nash-Bey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Science/Math 6th Gr
Pelayo Brambila,Mirasol Mirasol.PelayoBrambila@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math 7th Gr
Pickett,Martinique Martinique.Pickett@sbcusd.k12.ca.us World Hist 7th Gr
Pinedo,Houng Houng.Pinedo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math 8th Gr
Richardson,Cheryl Cheryl.Richardson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Math 7 Support
Rodriguez,Christopher Christopher.Rodriguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Int. Science 7th Gr
Scott,Maegan Maegan.Scott@sbcusd.k12.ca.us ELA 7th Gr
Sherman,Jacob Jacob.Sherman@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Int. Science 8th Gr
Singleton,Felisha Felisha.Singleton@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 6th Gr E M/M
Soward,Marcus Marcus.Soward@sbcusd.k12.ca.us ELA 7th Gr
Stone,Gregory Gregory.Stone@sbcusd.k12.ca.us American Hist 8th Gr
Thomas,Elizabeth Elizabeth.Thomas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Int. Science 7th Gr
Vaughn,Stephanie Stephanie.Vaughn@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Science 8th Gr
Whisner,Sheryl Sheryl.Whisner@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Library
Zapata,Lydia Lydia.Zapata@sbcusd.k12.ca.us ELA /ELD 7/8th

1885 E. Lynwood Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 881-8280 | Fax: (909) 881-8285

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.